

RAM KRISHNA MEDICAL COLLEGE HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Inayatpur, Kolar Road, Bhopal (M.P.) 462042, 2:0755-2990650 :info@rkmchrc.in

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Post
1.	Dr. Ajit Saluja	Dean	Administration	Chairman
2.	Dr. Manu Ghatikesh	Professor	Biochemistry	Secretary
3.	Dr. Kalyan Dutt	Professor	General Medicine	Member
4.	Dr. Mallikarjun Nisty	Professor	General Surgery	Member
5.	Dr. Suchismita Sarkar	Associate Professor	Anatomy	Member
6.	Dr. Pradeep M. Mahindrakar	Associate Professor	Pathology	Member
7.	Dr. Deepesh Kumar Verma	Assistant Professor	ENT	Member
8.	Dr. Garima Tiwari	Senior Resident	Ophthalmology	Member
9.	Mr. Surendra Singh	Rector Boys Hostel	Administration	Member
10.	Ms. Kanchan Peter	Rector Girls Hostel	Administration	Member